More information about CAnMove and the research activities within the programme can be found at:


tisdag 31 mars 2015

New Seminar Group

from the left: Fredrik Andreasson, Gabriel Norevik, Christoffer Johansson & Emily O'Connor

After having done a great job Cecilia Nilsson and Tom Evans now leave the CAnMove Seminar Group.

Christoffer and Emily  will continue within the group together with two new members: Fredrik Andreasson and Gabriel Norevik.
Don’t hesitate to contact them if you have any ideas or questions about the seminars

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar